David Guetta @ Club FG (F*** Me I’m Famous) 4/11/2010

David Guetta @ Club FG (F*** Me I’m Famous) 4/11/2010David Guetta Fuck Me Im Famous Livemi


David Guetta’s newest F*** Me I’m Famous mix. Getting me real excited for David Guetta at Ruby Skye on Thursday. Hope to see you all there!


01. David Guetta – Delirious (Arno Cost & Norman Doray Remix)
02. Fragma – Toca’s Miracle (Inpetto Remix)
03. The Beattheifs – Why Did Ya (David Tort Remix)
04. ID
05. ID
06. ID
07. ID
08. ID
09. David Guetta feat. Kid Cudi – Memories
10. Black Eyed Peace – I Gotta Feeling (ID Remix)
11. David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland – When Love Takes Over (Electro Extended Remix)