BeatauCue Monthly Mix – The Kitsuné Issue – November 2011

BeatauCue Monthly Mix – The Kitsuné Issue – November 2011Beataucue1

I’m listening to this mix right now and it is blowing my mind. BeatauCue, the French producer team, put this out yesterday in anticipation of the Kitsuné release later this month. Tracklist after the jump, but some of the highlights include Unleash the Fucking Dada, Fan Out (Club Mix), and BeatauCue’s next big track – Disque Oh! (which is getting released later this month). In general, the mix is pretty electro, but the  section starting at 44 minutes with my favorite track at the moment (Fan Out) could possibly be the best 16 minutes of a set I’ve ever heard.

1. Pleasurektraft, Hugo feat Renoa – Nosferatune
2. Tune Brothers – The Drones (Jolly remix)
3. Botnek – Plinko
4. The Chemical Brothers – Horse Power (Popof remix)
5. Gesaffelstein – Variations
6. Rye Rye feat MIA – Sunshine (LA Riots remix)
7. Diplo & Don Diablo – Make your Pop (Toadally Krossed Out remix)
8. Armand Van Helden & Steve Aoki – BRAAAT! (BeatauCue remix)
9. Dada Life – Unleash the F**king Dada
10. Boys Noize – Nerve (Hey Today! remix)
11. John Dahlback – The Drake
12. Patrick Hagenaar feat I-Fan – Part of Me (Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels remix)
13. Killers & Rockers – I Always DJ Naked at the Terrace
14. Third Party – Release
15. Surkin – Fan Out (BeatauCue edit)
16. Digitalism – Blitz
17. Robyn – Listen to the Indestructible (The Krays remix)
18. Bruno Mars – Just the Way you Are (Skrillex BatBoi remix)
19. Ellie Goulding – The Writer (Alan Braxe remix)
20. BeatauCue – Disque Oh

download: Mediafire