Afrojack – Lost & Found

Afrojack’s latest compilation CD gives us nine previously unreleased tracks. This release has a few sweet tunes…my favorite from ‘Lost & Found’ are ‘Bubblegum’ and ‘Bald & Hairy’. Check out all the tracks below. N-JOY!

1. Frontal

2. Daft Sound

3. Die Hard

4. Funk With Me

5. Bubblegum

6. The King

7. What

8. Bald & Hairy

9. TikTikTik TakTakTak

Buy the entire album on Beatport.