Daft Punk’s Tron Legacy Soundtrack R3C0NF1GUR3D

Daft Punk’s Tron Legacy Soundtrack R3C0NF1GUR3DTron Legacy Wallpaper 431713

In unbelievably awesome news, it was announced yesterday that Daft Punk’s Tron Legacy Soundtrack will be remixed by a host of impressive EDM artists and released as “Tron Legacy R3C0NF1GUR3D.” Among the artists selected to work on the album are Boys Noize, Moby, the Glitch Mob, Kaskade, and Avicii. Check out the full proposed tracklist after the jump. Expected release date is April 18th. Pumped!

01 The Glitch Mob: “Derezzed”
02 M83 vs. Big Black Delta: “Fall”
03 The Crystal Method: “The Grid/Game Has Changed”
04 Teddybears: “Adagio for Tron”
05 Ki:Theory: “The Son of Flynn”
06 Paul Oakenfold: “C.L.U.”
07 Moby: “The Son of Flynn”
08 Boys Noize: “End of Line (Boys Noize Remix)”
09 Kaskade: “Rinzler”
10 Com Truise: “Enron Part II”
11 Photek: “End of Line”
12 The Japanese Popstars: “Arena”
13 Avicii: “Derezzed”
14 Pretty Lights: “Solar Sailor”
15 Sander Kleinenberg: “Tron Legacy (End Titles)”