Thomas Gold: Top Ten List + free promo mix 2011

Thomas Gold: Top Ten List + free promo mix 2011Thomas Gold

Thomas Gold has Miami on his mind.

Thomas Gold will be front and center this March DJing at a number of high profile events including Robbie Rivera’s Juicy Beach and Dirty South’s Starphazing (both events on March 24) and the much anticipated One Night Stand @ Masquerade Motel mega concert featuring Swedish House Mafia. In addition to the “Blow Up” remix, fans can expect sets packed heavily with Thomas Gold mainstays including his smash Toolroom records EP “Work That / Kananga,” his collaboration with Fatboy Slim entitled ‘Star 69’, “What’s Up” (with Alex Kenji), his original track “Marsch Marsch,” and of course his 2009 remix of Delerium “Silence;” winner of that Beatport’s coveted award for “Best Progressive House Track.”

Thomas Gold – AGORa (Original Mix)

2011 is set to be jam packed. It’s bombs aplenty with Thomas’ just-released remix of Jay C & Felix Baumgartner’s “Souk” (now featured on Toolroom’s Miami Compilation) and a remix of Sander Van Doorn’s “Reach Out” is imminent. On the solo front, Thomas’ next original release has just be signed to Axtone which is set to drop in time for Miami. Further collaborative releases with Kim Fai, Prok & Fitch, David Tort and Alex Kenji have also been confirmed!

Thomas Gold Miami promo mix 2011

Download Here

1 Hard Rock Sofa & St Brothers – Blow Up (Thomas Gold & Axwell Remix)

2 Thomas Gold ++ Axwell – AGORa ++ I Found U

3 Fedde le Grand & Patric la Funk – Autosave

4 Moguai – We Want Your Soul (Thomas Gold Mix)

5 David Tort, Thomas Gold, David Gausa – Areena (Dirty South Mix)

6 Marco V ++ Red Carpet – Reaver ++ Alright (Thomas Gold Mashup)

7 Thomas Gold, Alex Kenji – What’s up (Original Mix)

8 Cirez D ++ Empire Of The Sun – On Off ++ We Are People (Thomas Gold Re-Rub)

Thomas Gold Miami Music Week 2011 top ten (all available on Beatport)

01 Hard Rock Sofa & St Brothers – Blow Up (Thomas Gold & Axwell Remix) (Axtone)

02 Thomas Gold – AGORa (Size)

03 Marco V – R.O.U. (TAO)

04 Jay C, Felix Baumgartner – Souk (Thomas Gold Remix) (Toolroom)

05 Koen Groeneveld – Yaw Damoper (Size)

06 Spirit Catcher – No Way Out (David Tort Remix) (The Mansion Rec.)

07 Wippenberg – Phoenix (Get Wipped)

08 Moguai – We Want Your Soul (Thomas Gold Remix) (Size)

09 Dada Life – Whte Noise, Red Meat (Dim Mak)

10 Swanky Tunes Oh Yeah (Spinnin’)