Subliminal Invasion CD Mixed By Erick Morillo: Preview + GiveawaySubliminal Invasion

Subliminal Invasion CD Mixed By Erick Morillo: Preview + Giveaway

Erick Morillo has personally chosen and mixed together a new double CD compilation including 27 tracks, called “Subliminal Invasion”. The two CD compilation just was just released yesterday (August 1st) on iTunes, and today on Beatport. It features a bunch of summer anthems alongside five exclusive unreleased tracks.

In Erick’s own words: “The Subliminal Invasion CD for me is a look inside my year and a representation of Subliminal and where we are right now musically. I mixed it with the intention to invade your mind and to take your on a musical journey of what I think makes for a Subliminal night out. Enjoy!”

In case you’re not too familiar with Erick, he’s been the boss of Subliminal Records for the last 14 years and has established himself in the industry. This will be Subliminal’s 11th consecutive summer holding a weekly residence at the legendary Pacha, Ibiza. Each week, Pacha is transformed into a sanctuary for non-stop dancing — it’s a true “Subliminal Invasion”.

But that’s not all! We here at “DA” are giving away 3 copies of the “Subliminal Invasion” CD to you fans in the United States. So if you’re feeling lucky make sure to sign up for the giveaway and enter below. If you don’t think luck’s on your side, we’ve included purchase links for iTunes and Beatport below.

Purchase: Beatport

Purchase: iTunes



1. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick ft. Shawnee Taylor- ‘Stronger’ (Stronger Club Mix)

2. In The Screen feat. Rachael Starr- ‘We Are The Night’ (Original)  *

3. Harry Choo Choo Romero & Erick Morillo- ‘Pa Ra Ra (Shake)’ (Original)

4. Jason Herd & The Futuristic Polar Bears feat. Ollie James- ‘Freakin’ (Original Mix)

5. The Partysquad & When Harry Met Sally feat. Caprice- ‘For Your Love’ (Olav Basoski Remix)

6. Stephan Luke- ‘Body Talk’ (Original)

7. Armand Pena feat. Kelly Davis- ‘Tonight’ (Original) *

8. Steve Smooth feat. Luvli- ‘So High’

9. Third Party- ‘Duel’

10. Rony Seikaly- ‘Take Me Higher’ (Original)

11. Eddie Amador feat. D-Good- ‘Spirituality’ (Original)

12. In The Screen vs Rony Seikaly feat. Craig David- ‘Fly Away’ (Original) *


1. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano- ‘Tribeca’ (Original)

2. Green Velvet- ‘Flash’ (Nicky Romero Remix)

3. Frank Garcia- ‘Need It’

4. So Called Scumbags- ‘Punch’ (Original Mix)

5. Antranig- ‘Won’t Stop Rocking’ (Original Mix)

6. Dave Spoon & TV Rock- ‘Fiveg’ (Original)

7. Fedde Le Grand- ‘Control Room’ (Original Club Mix)

8. Nicky Romero- ‘Keyword’ (Original Mix)

9. Michael Woods- ‘Dynamik’ (Original Mix)

10. Harry ‘Choo Choo’ Romero- ‘Overdose’ (Original Mix)

11. A.C.N & Alexander Avilla- ‘Acid Jack’ (Original Mix)

12. Jose Nunez- ‘Afterworld’ (Original Mix) *

13. Chuckie & Gregori Klosman- ‘Mutfakta’ (Original Mix)

14. Lights Out- ‘Lasers’ (Original) *

15. DJ Dove- ‘Break It Down’ (Harry ‘Choo Choo’ Romero Remix)

* Denotes exclusive tracks