Avicii ‘Levels’ podcast 003 features Norman Doray guest mixAvicii FB

Avicii ‘Levels’ podcast 003 features Norman Doray guest mix

Avicii’s ‘Le7els’ podcast has been a iTunes chart topper since its existence, and the 3rd installment features Avicii’s unreleased remix of Coldplay’s “Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall”, and Albin Myers’ remix of “Fade Into Darkness.” The beauty of these podcasts is they’re often full of unreleased tracks and previews. The highlight of Norman Doray’s guest mix is undoubtedly the inclusion of his latest remix of Tawiah’s “Breakaway.” Two progressive house champions combine forces to bring us one hell of a podcast. Let’s carry this one to the top folks! Full tracklist after the break.

Via: iTunes

Image: Avicii (Facebook)

Avicii’s Tracklist:
01. David Guetta & Afrojack – Lunar
02. Coldplay – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Avicii ‘Tour’ Remix)
03. David Guetta & Avicii – Sunshine
04. Avicii – Fade Into Darkness (Albin Myers Remix)
05. Knife Party – Internet Friends
06. Deadmau5 – Where My Keys
07. Eric Prydz – 2Night
08. Cazzette – Killmode w/ Fatboy Slim – Right Here, Right Now (Acappella)
09. Jochen Miller – Classified

Norman Doray Guestmix:
10. Kid Massive & Mark Le Sal – Don’t Cry (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
11. Tawiah – Breakaway (Norman Doray Vocal Remix)
12. Norman Doray – Kalifornia (David Tort Remix)
13. David Guetta feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris – Little Bad Girl (Norman Doray Remix)  w/ Fragma – Toca’s Miracle (Acappella)

Tags: , , ,