Sunny Ventura – Turn The Music Up mixtapeSunny Ventura

Sunny Ventura – Turn The Music Up mixtape

Time certainly flies, and this summer is no exception. It seemed like yesterday when we shared Sunny’s previous mixtape, Summer Breeze, back in June.

Now, Sunny Ventura just released his latest mixtape, Turn The Music Up,  on his SoundCloud featuring some of the hottest summer anthems such as Dirty South’s remix of Invisible, Avicii’s Fade into Darkness, as well as the the SHM remix of Every Teardrop is a Waterfall.

There are also several solid mashups by Romain G of some classic tracks by Afrojack. Definitely check out the last track, in the mixtape, the recently released Calling by Ingrosso and Alesso mashed with the vocals of Axwell’s I Found You.


Sunny Ventura – Turn the Music Up Mixtape

Sunny provided a downlink link on his SoundCloud here.

Via: SoundCloud (Sunny Ventura)


01. Niki & The Dove – Mother Project (Alex Metric Remix) [EMI] w/ Afrojack – Replica [Wall] (Romain G ‘Inspired by Swedish House Mafia’ Reboot)
02. Thomas Gold – Marsch Marsch [Toolroom] w/ Martin Solveig & Dragonette – Hello [Mixture] w/ Bassjackers – Mush, Mush [Musical Freedom] (Sunny Ventura ‘Inspired by Swedish House Mafia’ Bootleg)
03. Coldplay vs. Swedish House Mafia – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall [EMI]
04. Junior Sanchez feat. Karmen – I Believe In (Swanky Tunes vs. Third Party Remix) [Size]
05. Avicii – Fade Into Darkness (Instrumental Mix) [LE7ELS] w/ Florence and the Machine – You’ve Got The Love (Mark Knight Remix) [Toolroom] (Sunny Ventura ‘Inspired by Alesso Reboot)
06. R3hab & Swanky Tunes feat. Max C – Sending My Love [Wall]
07. Skylar Grey – Invisible (Dirty South Remix) [Interscope]
08. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Rhea [Mutants] w/ Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams [Sony] w/ Afrojack & R3hab – Prutataaa [Wall] (Romain G & Cris R ‘Inspired by Alesso’ Reboot)
09. Tommy Trash – The End [Downright]
10. David Tort feat. Gosha – One Look (Axwell vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Instrumental Remix) [Axtone] w/ Empire Of The Sun – We Are The People (Acappella) [EMI] (Romain G ‘Inspired by Otto Knows’ Reboot)
11. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Alive [Phazing]
12. Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic [Musical Freedom]
13. Deniz Koyu – Tung! [Flamingo]
14. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Instrumental Mix) [Refune] w/ Axwell feat. Max C – I Found U (Acappella) [Axtone]