Sebjak IMD November MixDSC 9512

Sebjak IMD November Mix

Sebjak made a recent appearance in our coverage of the DJ Competition in Malmö. He’s back this month with a November mix featuring a selection of tracks from Sweden’s summer icon, Veronica Maggio, to some deeper cuts from Third Party, and Deniz Koyu. Be sure to listen for his own production, “Analog Stockholm”.

Catch the tracklist after the break!


01. Coldplay – Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [Toolroom]
02. Veronica Maggio – Jag Kommer (Sebjak ‘Rave’ Mix) [White Label]
03. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone [Phazing]
04. Chocolate Puma & Haze – Signification (Sebjak Remix) [Strictly Rhythm]
05. Sebjak – Analog Stockholm [Joia]
06. Swiss Official feat. Kings Of Tomorrow – Changes (Sebjak Remix) [Size]
07. Red Hot Chilli Peppers – Otherside (Third Party Remix) [One More Tune]
08. Deniz Koyu – Hertz [Flamingo]
09. Kwan Hendry feat. SoulCream – Don’t Give Up (Nause Remix) [Nero]
10. Fafaq – Rocket Fuel [High Contrast]
11. David Tort – Jack It Up (Sebjak Remix) [Size]

via: Soundcloud (Sebjak) and Beatmyday

Tags: , , , , ,