Dancing Astronaut Radio Episode 32 (Mixed by PeaceTreaty)Da Podcast Peacetreaty

Dancing Astronaut Radio Episode 32 (Mixed by PeaceTreaty)

This episode of Dancing Astronaut Radio is mixed by our good friendsĀ PeaceTreaty. The boys went all out on this exclusive podcast, loading it with several unreleased bangers, including new R3hab and Steve Aoki remixes. PeaceTreaty ties everything together with their own originals, edits, and remixes capping it off with their monster remix of “GO”.
Dancing Astronaut Radio Episode 32 (Mixed by PeaceTreaty)Badge Itunes Lrg

(and the tracklist after the break)!

1. Jesse Voorn & Jorgensen – Loser (Makj Bootleg)
2. Clockwork – No ID (Dim Mak Records)
3. Brainless- Slap (Revealed)
4. Promise Land ft. Sand B – Never Be Lonely(PT Edit)(Subliminal Records)
5. Leventina – We’re Gunna Start (Unreleased Digital)
6. Sporty O & Whiskey Pete – Heard of Us (PeaceTreaty Remix) vs Empire of the Sun- Walking on a Dream(Makj Mashup)(Illeleven Records)
7. Total Sound & Blinders – Minoga (Pink Rabbit)
8. Steve Aoki ft. Chiddy Bang & Lil’Jon – No ID (No ID Remix)(Dim Mak Records)
9. R3hab – The Bottle Song (No ID Remix)
10. Nicky Romero – Growl(Loopers Remix)(Spinnin Records)
11. James Blunt – Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix)(Custar/Atlantic Records)
12. Diplo & Oliver Twizt – GO (PeaceTreaty Remix)(Mad Decent)

Tags: , ,