Thomas Gold Releases Free 2011 Mix, “Sing2Me” Suspiciously AbsentDSC 9206 E1324448199579

Thomas Gold Releases Free 2011 Mix, “Sing2Me” Suspiciously Absent

Mixmag recently posted Thomas Gold’s latest mix which combines all of his favorite tunes from 2011 into one short, but sweet array of tracks. The highlights include a mash up of “Move It 2 The Drum,” “Flashback” acapella, “Turbulence,” and “Mutfakta.” Be sure to check out Thomas’ SOS edit towards the end of the set as well. This mix does a good job of holding us over, but in all seriousness – we need all need to tweet this message (below) to Thomas immediately.

Tweet: Thomas great mix. Let’s talk business – when can we expect “Sing2Me” and “Eyes Wide Open?” It better be soon.


1 Lady Gaga – Judas (Thomas Gold Remix)
2 Thomas Gold – AGORa 2011
3 Hard Rock Sofa & St Brothers – Blow w/ John Dahlback – Blink
4 Sander van Doorn – Koko (Thomas Gold 2011 Edit)
5 Deniz Koyu – Tung (Original Mix)
6 Adele – Set Fire To The Rain (Thomas Gold Remix)
7 Thomas Gold – Marsch Marsch 2011
8 Axwell – Heart Is King (Original Mix)
9 Chuckie & Hardwell – Move It 2 The Drum w/ Calvin Harris – Flashback (acapella) w/ Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki feat. Lil Jon – Turbulence w/ Chuckie & Gregori Klosman – Mutfakta (Thomas Gold Mashup)
10 Coldplay – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Swedish House Mafia Remix)
11 Adele – Someone Like You (Thomas Gold & Mark Mendes Bootleg)
12 Diddy Dirty Money ft. Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Dirty South Remix
13 Arty – Around The World (Original Mix)
14 Dirty South & Thomas Gold – Alive (Original Mix)
15 Alesso – Calling (Instrumental Mix)
16 Avicii – Le7els (Original Mix)
17 David Guetta & Avicii – Sunshine w/ The Police – Message In A Bottle (acapella) (Thomas Gold SOS edit)
18 Thomas Gold – Marsch Marsch (Outro Beats)

Via: Mixmag