Avicii ‘Levels’ #006 podcast includes Sebastian Ingrosso minimixAvicii Goldman ElectroBeach PV 25 E1332891386759

Avicii ‘Levels’ #006 podcast includes Sebastian Ingrosso minimix

Avicii’s sixth installment of his Levels podcast hit iTunes earlier this week after his Ultra performance. After a brief recap of what he and his manager, Ash, have been up to recently, including his philanthropically-inclined House for Hunger tour, Avicii delivers a solid seven song mix. While each of the songs have been in heavy rotation, Axwell’s “Feel the Vibe” got a bit of a head-start on the others since it was released way back in 2005. After Avicii’s 30 minutes are up, he hands over the decks to fellow Swede Sebastian Ingrosso for a special guest mix. Seb’s mix covers the recent Swedish House Mafia hits, but also drops “Eclipse (Why Am I Doing This?),” his soon-to-be-released collaboration with Steve Angello and Alesso. Although we could’ve wished for a few more premieres and variation, Levels #006 is certainly a solid hour of music worth listening to.

Download/Subscribe: iTunes


01. Avicii vs. Nicky Romero – Nicktim
02. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso feat. Ryan Tedder – Calling (Lose My Mind) [Refune / Universal]
03. Qulinez – Troll [Size]
04. M83 – Midnight City (Eric Prydz Remix) [Naive]
05. Axwell – Feel The Vibe (Till The Morning Comes) [Nero]
06. Albin Myers – Hells Bells [Dim Mak]
07. Hard Rock Sofa – Quasar [Axtone]

Sebastian Ingrosso Guest Mix

01. Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party – Antidote [EMI]
02. Sebastian Ingrosso, Steve Angello & Alesso – Eclipse (Why Am I Doing This?) [White]
03. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound [EMI]
04. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone [Phazing] w/ Eric Prydz – 2Night [Pryda]
05. Michael Brun – Rise (Dirty South Edit) [Phazing]

Tags: , , ,