Tommy Trash releases his March 2012 mix just in time for Miami Music Week

Mr. Trash is back with another hour of tasty, electro-fied beats. This one is a bit more eclectic than his February mix, featuring an intense, electro remix of Chromeo’s “Night by Night” by Wax Motif, as well as the smoother, synth-laden “Ring On It” by Mat Zo. Don’t worry though, the familiar Tommy Trash sound and energy is present throughout the mix thanks to his own remixes of “Wicked Woman,” “Toulouse,” and “Build Up.”

Be sure to catch him in Miami on Thursday at the Mixmash Pool Party or on Friday at Ultra or go to both if you are like us and you can’t get enough of Tommy Trash.

Via: Soundcloud (Tommy Trash)

Tracklist after the break.

01. Chromeo – Night By Night (Wax Motif Remix)
02. Avesta – Arena (Original Mix)
03. Daddy’s Groove – Power To The People (Original Mix)
04. fRew – Wicked Woman (Tommy Trash Remix)
05. Mat Zo – Ring On It (Original Mix)
06. Felix Cartal – Domo (Original Mix)
07. Lunde Bros. – Some Kind Of Monster (Original Mix)
08. Tommy Trash – Monkey See Monkey Do (Original Mix)
09. Steve Aoki feat. Wynter Gordon – Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Instrumental Mix)
10. Chris Lake – Build Up (Tommy Trash Edit)
11. Labrinth – Last Time (Knife Party Remix)
12. Nicky Romero – Toulouse (Tommy Trash Remix)
13. Justice – Canon (Erol Alkan Remix)