Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 008Ais Show Art

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 008

Last Friday we brought you a very special episode of Axis, guest mixed by TheFatRat, and we’re following that up with a brand new show from our very own Jared F.

This episode is a little bit all over the place, but that’s how we like it. There’s some nu-disco, big room, electro, and even some drum and bass to keep you on your toes. So without any further delay, Dancing Astronaut presents the eighth episode of Axis.


  1. Viceroy & WhiteNoize — Only Takes (Original Mix)
  2. Dyro & Rene Kuppens — Raid (Original Mix)
  3. Miike Snow — Devil’s Work (Dirty South Remix)
  4. Cedric Gervais — Molly (Original Mix)
  5. Michael Calfran — Mozaik (Original Mix)
  6. Sultan & Ned Shepard — Walls (Featuring Quilla) (Original Mix)
  7. Sub Focus — Out The Blue (Featuring Alice Gold) (Original Mix)
  8. Wolfgang Gartner — Redline (Original Mix)
  9. Adam K & Jelo — EMP (Original Mix)
  10. Milo & Otis — Friendly City (Original Mix)

Tags: , ,