Gregori Klosman presents KLOSMANIA Episode 12Artworks 000022998249 I48miv Original E1336576363204

Gregori Klosman presents KLOSMANIA Episode 12

Our favorite Parisian DJ recently released the twelfth installment of his monthly podcast, Klosmania. Klosman begins the mix with a brand new bootleg, as he typically does with these mixes, combining Wolfgang Gartner’s “Redline” and Coldplay’s “Every Tear Drop is a Waterfall” acappella. The remainder is a smooth succession of big tracks, featuring “1234”, “Electro Dude”, and Dirty South’s remix of  “Devil’s Work”.

Track list after the break.

Via: Facebook (Gregori Klosman)


1. Wolfgang Gartner vs Coldplay – Every Tear Drop is a Redline (Gregori Klosman Bootleg)
2. Mike Snow – Devil’s Work (Dirty South Remix)
3. Julian Perretta – Generation X (Gregori Klosman Remix)
4. Ralvero – Rage
5. Laidback Luke feat. Chuckie & Martin Solveig – 1234
6. Richard Vission & Luciana – When It Feels This Good (Sven Kirchof Remix)
7. Dyro & Rene Kuppens – Raid
8. Zander Bleck – Temptation (Sick individuals Remix)
9. Franz Novotny – Big Bang
10. Beltek – Party Voice
11. Chuckie & Glowinthedark – Electro Dude
12. Rank 1 & Jochen Miller feat. Sarah Bettens – Wild And Perfect Day (Denzal Park Remix)

Tags: ,