Sebastian Ingrosso mixes Refune Radio 004Sebastian Inogrosso

Sebastian Ingrosso mixes Refune Radio 004

Since going Behind The Booth with DA, Sebastian Ingrosso has been busy mixing his next installment of Refune Radio. Ingrosso wastes no time pumping up the energy, launching this month’s belter with NO_ID’s remix of “Leave A Light On.” Older fans will be pleased to hear a classic in the mix as he drops “For Sale,” the 2005 track that he co-produced with Steven Angello while they were still using the Buy Now moniker. Ingrosso shows love to another good friend, Eric Prydz – or Mr. Shrimp, as Seb would call him – dropping a track dubbed “Allein” that will be released on the upcoming Pryda album. Future Refune bangers such as Alesso’s vocal mix of “Years” and Deniz Koyu’s “Bong,” are also thrown into the mix. Refune Radio continues to please fans with superb selections of tracks new and old, so be sure to subscribe and enjoy the sounds of Ingrosso each month.

ViaiTunes – Refune Radio


01. Henrik B feat. Rudy – Leave A Light On (NO_ID Remix)
02. David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Metropolis w/ Bingo Players – L’Amour (Alesso Bootleg)
03. Deniz Koyu – Bong
04. Miike Snow – Devil’s Work (Dirty South Remix)
05. Buy Now – For Sale
06. Qulinez – Troll (Original Mix vs. Sick Individuals Remix)
07. Dyro & Jacob van Hage – EMP (Sebastian Ingrosso ‘New York’ Bootleg)
08. Nari & Milani – Atom w/ Leave The World Behind (Acappella) (Steve Angello Cut)
09. Pryda – Allein
10. Alesso feat. Matthew Koma – Years (Vocal Mix)
11. Porter Robinson – Language
12. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound

Tags: ,