AN21 & Max Vangeli preview ‘People of the Night’ with 15-minute mini mix (update: Released September 3rd)

After dropping a slew of brand new tracks for Pete Tong’s Essential Selection, AN21 & Max Vangeli have unleashed a mini mix of five tracks from their debut album People of the Night. Starting off with the Tiesto-assisted “People of the Night” and ending with what will be the album’s third single, “Bombs Over Capitals,” we also get a preview of three exclusives, including a collaboration with Michael Woods. This mini mix is an indication of high quality music to appear on POTN, so jump below the break for the track list — and not to worry — “H8RS” and the highly anticipated “Whisper” will also make the cut.

Editor’s Note: We heard plenty of the new album at AN21 and Max’s EDC NY set, and we’re under the impression that it will be worth the wait.

Update: (July 31) The People Of The Night album will be released on September 3rd.

AN21 & Max Vangeli Vs Tiësto feat Lover Lover ‘People Of The Night’
AN21 & Max Vangeli feat Infadels ‘Glow’
AN21 & Max Vangeli Vs Michael Woods ‘Nightfall’
AN21 & Max Vangeli feat Rudy ‘This Far’
AN21 & Max Vangeli Vs Julie McKnight ‘Bombs Over Capitals’

Tags: , , , , ,