Exclusive: Alex Gaudino premieres huge summer mixAle Gaudino

Exclusive: Alex Gaudino premieres huge summer mix

Alex Gaudino has made a name for himself producing some of the biggest crossover hits of recent years. Luckily for you Alex has just given us the exclusive premier of the latest episode of his radio show titled, My Destination. The 55 minute mix features tracks from some of the hottest artists at the moment including: Deadmau5, Third Party, Swanky Tunes, Thomas Gold & Deniz Koyu. It also includes his new single “I Don’t Wanna Dance” off his full length LP expected out later this summer. This is the perfect mix to have playing as you hang out by the pool!

Free Download

Click after the break for the full tracklist.


01. Alex Gaudino Feat. Taboo – I Don’t Wanna Dance (Original Mix)

02. Deadmau5 Feat. Chris James – The Veldt (Tommy Trash Remix)

03. Wolfgang Gartner – Flexx (Original Mix)

04. Deniz Koyu – Bong (Original Mix)

05. Elton vs. Pnau – Good Morning To The Night (Siege ‘To The Night’ Mix)

06. Marco V – GOHF (Original Mix)

07. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – The Edge (Original Mix)

08. Daddy’s Groove – Power 2 The People (Club Mix)

09. Michael Jackson – Bad (Afrojack Club Mix)

10. Third Party feat. Loleatta Holloway – Thank You (Original Mix)

11. Digitalism – Zdarlight (Thomas Gold Rework)


Tags: , , , , ,