Fool’s Gold Radio – July 2012 MixAtrakfoolsgold

Fool’s Gold Radio – July 2012 Mix

A-Trak is back with another edition of Fool’s Gold Radio. The July mix offers one hour of funky versatility with tracks from WhiteNoize, GTA, Dillon Francis, and many more. Of course, your A-Trak fix will be met, this time with his remix of Justice’s “New Lands.” Not your ordinary commercial mix, Fool’s Gold Radio will land new artists on your radar and feed you new flavors to experiment with. Enjoy this fresh mix with humorous commentary from A-Trak and find the tracklist below the break.


A-Trak & Zinc – Stingray (A-trak Intro Edit)
Breakbot – One Out of Two (Get A Room Remix)
Luke Walker – This Moment
Murphy Jax feat. Mike Dunn – Let’s Get To It
Larry Tee feat. Charlie Le Mindu – Charlie
WhiteNoize – Pimp On
Digitalism & Tommy Trash – Falling
Gesaffelstein – Depravity
TWR72 – Summer
Justice – New Lands (A-Trak Remix)
Flosstradamus – Lana’s Theme
A-Trak & Dillon Francis – Money Makin’ (Oliver Twizt Trap Mix)
RL Grime – Trap On Acid
ETC!ETC! & Brillz – Bueller
Dillon Francis – Masta Blasta
GTA – Booty Bounce
Lazer Sword – Pleasure Zone
Big Black Delta – I Fucking Love You
NTEIBINT – Jackpot
Duke Dumont – Underground Persistance
Sebastien Drums & Rob Adans – Resonorg
Clockwork – BBBS
Drums Of Death – Let No Shadow Fall Upon You
XXXChange – U My Fantasy
Wax Motif – Ctrl-66
Tube & Berger – Soulgood

Tags: , , ,