Jack Beats previews upcoming album with ‘Evolution’ mixJack Beats Evolution

Jack Beats previews upcoming album with ‘Evolution’ mix

We have exciting news for all of you Jack Beats fans out there. On August 7th the British fidget house duo will be dropping the first of their two much anticipated mini albums. The first album, which will be titled Careless, will be released on OWSLA and will feature collaborations with Diplo, Dillon Francis, Example & Takura. Jack Beats have just released a brand new mixtape, titled Evolution, which includes a lot of this new material. We’re huge fans of Jack Beats’ trademark wobble sound, so we could not be more excited about the release of their upcoming mini-albums. Have a listen below and get ready for Careless to drop! Read on for the Tracklist.

1. Jack Beats: Intro
2. Jack Beats: Careless ft. Takura
3. Beyonce: Countdown (Jack Beats Rework)
4. Duke Dumont: Street Walker
5. Jack Beats: War ft. Example & Diplo
6. Jack Beats: End Of Love (Re-edit)
7. Jack Beats: Fast Girls ft. MNEK (Instrumental)
8. Flux Pavillion: Daydreamer (Jack Beats Remix)
9. Jack Beats: Just a beat (Demo mix)
10. Justin Martin: Ruff Stuff
11. Jack Beats: Hooligans
12. Jack Beats: Make the People
13. Jack Beats: Epidemic ft. Dillon Francis

Via: SoundCloud (Jack Beats)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,