Rebecca & Fiona release music video for ‘Dance’ alongside new album ‘I Love You Man’

Rebecca & Fiona have been on the rise since collaborating with Kaskade, and have released a music video for, “Dance,” the latest single from their brand new album I Love You Man. “Dance” pays testament to what the duo is all about and the light, indie-dance sound reflected on their US debut album. The twosome bring their feel-good style — that was so popular in overseas — to the states, including the Sweden triple-platinum single “Bullets.” Head to iTunes today for I Love You Man and find the track list below the break.

Purchase: iTunes


  1. Gilliap
  2. Jane Doe
  3. Dance
  4. Edge
  5. Church Is On Fire (featuring )Spank Rock
  6. Bullets
  7. If She Was Away
  8. We Are Girls – Radio Edit
  9. Ted
  10. Golden Gate
  11. Hard
  12. Sleep Alone
  13. Turn It Down (Kaskade feat. Rebecca & Fiona) [Bonus Track]

Tags: , , ,

Categories: ,