Tritonal reveal details for new double-disc album ‘Piercing The Quiet: Remixed’

Trance duo Tritonal is prepared to release their double disc album Piercing The Quiet: Remixed. Lead by the lead single “Something New,” the album features a remix disc along with a club mix disc. Just today, Tritonal has revealed the album’s track list along with pre-order details ahead of its September 3rd release date. Check the track list below the jump and enter for a chance to win a limited signed edition of the album at Tritonal’s official page.

Disc One – The Remixes

1 Lifted ft. Cristina Soto (Mat Zo Remix – Tritonal EDC Intro Edit)
2 Retake (Ost & Meyer Remix)
3 Still With Me ft. Cristina Soto (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
4 Sometimes I Wish ft. Bethany (Beat Service Remix)
5 Can’t Keep It In ft. Jeza (Maor Levi’s Starlight Remix)
6 Shapes Revolve (Juventa Remix)
7 Murakami (The Madison Remix)
8 Something New ft. Jenry R (Rafaël Frost Remix)
9 Ziziki (Estiva Remix)
10 Piercing Quiet ft. Cristina Soto (Super8 & Tab Remix)
11 Everafter ft. Cristina Soto (Craig Connelly Remix)
12 I Can Breathe ft. Jeza (Dan Stone Remix)
13 Broken Down ft. Meredith Call (Daniel Kandi Remix)
14 Still With Me ft. Cristina Soto (Seven Lions Remix)

Disc Two – The Club Mixes

1 Piercing Quiet ft. Cristina Soto
2 Can’t Keep It In ft. Jeza
3 Ziziki
4 Lifted ft. Cristina Soto
5 I Can Breathe
6 Broken Down ft. Meredith Call
7 Something New ft. Jenry R
8 Slave with Ben Gold
9 Still With Me ft. Cristina Soto
10 Everafter ft. Cristina Soto

Tags: , , , ,