Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 015: Mixed By Hook N SlingHoook

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 015: Mixed By Hook N Sling

Allow us to present you with the 15th episode of Dancing Astronaut’s Axis! This week we have a fantastic mix from one of our favorite Aussie producers. Hook N Sling makes his Axis debut in a big way with a whole host of exclusive edits and unreleased tracks. Exclusively for Dancing Astronaut readers, Hook N Sling includes his soon to be released collaboration with Nervo, as well as his upcoming “Felise.” Trust us when we say that you do not want to miss this episode of Axis! Click past the break for full track listing.


1. Hook N Sling – Take You Higher w/Nervo – ‘We’re All No one’ Accapella
2. Felguk vs Green Velvet – Flash Jack (Chuckie Edit)
3. Afrojack vs Gregor Salto – Polkazumba (Hook N Sling Edit)
4. Pyero – Ole (Original Mix)
5. Dubvision vs John Dahlback – Panic By Myself (Hook N Sling Edit)
6. Wolfgang Gartner – Flexx (Original Mix)
7. Hook N Sling – Felise w/Wolfgang Gartner – ‘Forever’ Accapella
8. Michael Calfan – Mozaik – (Hook N Sling Remix)
9. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Regi – Momentum (Michael Calfan Remix)
10. Lady Gaga – Judas (Thomas Gold Dub Remix) – w/Hook N Sling – ‘Surrender’ Accapella
11. Nervo & Hook N Sling – Reason (Original Mix)
12. Leon Bolier- Up (Original Mix)
13. Conor Maynard – Vegas Girl (Sick Individuals Dub Remix) w/Hook N Sling & TV Rock – ‘Diamonds in the Sky’ Accapella
14. Dzeko & Torres, Jed Harper – Diamond Rings (Michael Woods Edit)
15. James Blunt – Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix) w/Aston Shuffle – ‘Start Again’ Accapella

In case you missed them, make sure to also check out recent episodes of Axis featuring guest mixes from Deniz Koyu and Nicky Romero. You can listen to all thirteen episodes of Axis on our Soundcloud page or by subscribing to them on iTunes.

Tags: , , , , ,