Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 016: Mixed by DyroDyro2

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 016: Mixed by Dyro

We’re back with another new episode of Axis! This week’s episode is mixed by one of the fastest rising stars in electronic music. While only 20 years old, Dyro has already made a major name for himself. He recently released the hugely popular “Top Of The World” on Afrojack’s Wall Recordings and has a much anticipated remix of Dada Life‘s “Feed The Dada” (which he has included exclusively on this mix) coming out soon. With support from Hardwell, David Guetta, Afrojack and Fedde Le Grand we’re sure it won’t be long before we see this talented young Dutchman playing the main stage alongside them. Without further delay, we’re very excited to present you with Dyro’s guest mix on Dancing Astronaut’s Axis.

In case you missed them, make sure to also check out recent episodes of Axis featuring guest mixes from Deniz Koyu and Hook N Sling. You can listen to all sixteen episodes of Axis on our Soundcloud page or by subscribing to them on iTunes.

Click past the break for full track listing.

1. Dyro ft. Amba Shepherd – Skyhigh (Original mix)
2. Laidback Luke & Angger Dimas ft. Polina – A Night Like This (Dyro Remix)
3. Dyro vs John Dahlback – Autumn Monsters (Mashup)
4. Katy Perry – Wide Awake (Dyro Remix)
5. Hardwell & Showtek – How We Do (Original Mix)
6. Nicky Romero & Zedd – Human (Original Mix)
7. Bingo Players – Rattle (Dyro Bootleg)
8. Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me Now (R3hab & Dyro Remix)
9. Dada Life – Feed The Dada (Dyro Remix)
10. Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan – Kangaroo (Original Mix)
11. Ansol & Dyro – Top of the world (Original Mix)
12. Ansol & Dyro – Top of the world (Dyro Dubstep Rework)
13. Madeon – Finale (Dillon Francis Remix)
14. ID – ID (Original Mix)
15. Michael Jackson – Speed Demon (Nero Remix)

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,