Nicky Romero gets us pumped for Electric Zoo 2012 with one hour mixNicky Romero Beach Club

Nicky Romero gets us pumped for Electric Zoo 2012 with one hour mix

We are doing our best to get you excited for Electric Zoo and Nicky Romero has decided to give us an hour of pleasurable listening to get us even more fired up. The mix features a great intro, with a few undercover tracks before getting into the usual fare consisting of tracks like “Nictim,” and “The Veldt.” Romero also included his latest collaboration with David Guetta, “Oval,” which provides a gritty bass line that is the perfect followup to “Metropolis.” In case you were wondering there are only 9 days to Electric Zoo 2012 – not that we’re counting. Check out the rest of TimeOutNewYork’s Ezoo Preview Mixes on their SoundCloud and the full track listing past the break.

01.Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz – Just one more time
02.Rob Marmot, My Digital Enemy – African Drop (Tom Staar Remix)
03.Hendrik B & Rudy – Leave A Light OnĀ (NO_ID Remix)
04.Alesso – Years
05.Vida & Jakob Liedholm – ID
06.Million Voices Fix Apologize (Thomas Goldleg)
07.Avicii & Nicky Romero – Nicktim (Vocal Mix)
08.Deniz Koyu Vs Depeche Mode – Personal Bong
09.Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero Ft. Matthew Koma – Sparks –
10.Nicky Romero Ft Zedd – Human –
11.Deadmau5 Feat. Chris James – The veldt (Tommy Trash Remix)
12.David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Oval
13.Zedd – Spectrum (Deniz Koyu Remix)
14.Nicky Romero Ft. Zroq – WTF

Tags: , , ,