Arty presents ‘Together We Are’ Episode 012Artworks 000030321734 6846ld Original E1347906723450

Arty presents ‘Together We Are’ Episode 012

Arty is back with his weekly Together We Are mix via Sirius XM. This time around, the Russian producer compiles a tracklist that encompasses new and old songs ranging from traditional house grooves to uplifting trance. Timeless productions like Dirty South’s vocal mix of Tracey Thorn’s “Grand Canyon” and Sebastian Ingrosso’s “Laktos” blend seamlessly with recent efforts — like Arty’s upcoming “Grand Final” release and fan-favorite “Don’t You Worry Child” from Swedish House Mafia. Most notably left off the mix is his collaboration with Nadia Ali and BT, “Must Be The Love,” which was just released today. Check after the break for the complete track list and be sure to check out the episode of Axis he mixed for us.

01. Arty – Grand Final (Original mix)
02. Tracey Thorn – Grand Canyon (Dirty South Vocal Mix) [OLD & GOLD]
03. Benga – Pour Your Love
04. Robert Nickson & Arty vs. Ridgewalkers – We Wont Find (Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight MashUp)
05. Sebastian Ingrosso – Laktos (Original mix)
06. NO_ID – How R U Feeling Right Now (Michael Woods Re-Edit)
07. Loleatta Holloway – Love Sensation (Gregor Salto Acid Vocal Mix)
08. Markus Schulz feat. Seri – Love Rain Down (Dabruck & Klein Remix) [BEST TRACK]
09. 16 Bit Lolitas – It Must Have Been The Aliens (Original Mix)
10. Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child (featt. John Martin) (OriginalMix) [YOUR CHOICE]
11. Moby – Lie Down In Darkness (Arno Cost Remix)
12. Mark Sinclair – Pictures Of You (Terry Ferminal Mix)

Tags: ,