Dada Life announces new album ‘The Rules of Dada,’ October 16th release date

Dada Life’s highly anticipated album has been locked away in their infamous studio and kept confidential for some time now. The Swedish duo has finally announced that their studio album will be dubbed The Rules of Dada and will see its North American release on October 16th.  Instant classics like “Happy Violence” and “Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker” will be present along with “Rolling Stone T-Shirt” and “Feed The Dada.” The Rules of Dada will also include several brand new original productions, all of which will be a reflection of Dada’s relentless energy and electro mastery. Find the tracklist below the break and pre-order your copy of The Rules of Dada on iTunes ahead of its October release.

Pre-order: iTunes


01. Kick Out The Epic Motherfu**er
02. Feed The Dada
03. Arrive Beautiful Leave Ugly
04. So Young So High
05. You Will Do What We Will Do
06. Happy Violence
07. Rolling Stones T-Shirt
08. Bass Don’t Cry
09. Everything Is Free
10. Boing Clash Boom
11. Don’t Stop

Tags: , ,