Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 018Da Demo Competitio

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 018

After bringing you our special three hour Electric Zoo themed episode of Axis, we are back with another brand new episode of Axis for your weekend. This week’s episode is mixed by our very own EEKO and features an absolutely dynamite collection of seventeen massive tracks. With tracks from Nervo, Benga, Sander Van Doorn & Dirty South, this mix is exactly what you need to get your weekend off on the right foot!
We’re also pleased to announce the winner of the demo contest we ran last month. Allow us to present to you Tyler Marenyi, aka Tmare, and his fantastic track “Los Angeles.” Have a listen to the mix below and grab the free download of Tmare’s track after the break.
1. Tmare – Los Angeles (Original Mix) [Contest Winner]
2. Deadmau5 ft. Gerard Way – Professional Griefers (Original Mix)
3. Will.IAm, ft. Eva Simons – This Is Love (Afrojack Remix)
4. Nicky Romero & Zedd – Human (Original Mix)
5. Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan – Kangaroo (Original Mix)
6. Coldplay – Charlie Brown (Jacques Lu Cont Mix)
7. Eddie Thoneick & Norman Doray – Celsius (Original Mix)
8. Dog Blood – Middler Finger (Original Mix)
9. dBerrie – Voices (Original Mix)
10. David Guetta ft. Sia – She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) (Michael Calfan Remix)
11. Alesso ft. Matthew Koma – Years (Original Mix)
12. Dirty South & Alesso ft. Ruben Haze – City of Dreams (Original Mix)
13. Deniz Koyu ft. Wynter Gordon – Follow You (Original Mix)
14. Albin Myers vs Prydz vs Pink Floyd – Hells Education (Tristan Garner Bootleg)
15. Eric Turner vs Avicii – Dancing In My Head (Avicii’s Been Cursed Remix)
16. NERVO & Hook N Sling – Reason (Original Mix)
17. Benga ft. Marlene – Pour Your Love (Original Mix)
Contest Winner:
Tmare – Los Angeles (Original Mix)

Tags: , , , , , ,