Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 019: Mixed by Morten BreumMorten

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 019: Mixed by Morten Breum

We’re back with the latest installment of Dancing Astronaut’s Axis! This week we’re bringing you Denmark’s number one ranked DJ, Morten Breum, a name that you’ll probably be seeing a lot more stateside in the coming months. He has several huge tracks coming out in the next few months including his dual effort with BetatraXx on “Get Static” and a massive collaboration with Axwell. His mix for the 19th episode of Axis is packed full of exclusive previews and unreleased tracks. Listen to Morten’s fantastic mix below and click after the break for the full tracklisting.

Make sure you subscribe to Axis on iTunes so you never miss an episode. 


1. Karmon – Wowshit (Original Mix)
2. Amine Edge, Dance – Going To Heaven With The Goodie-Goodies (Original Mix)
3. Deadmau5 feat Gerard Way – Professional Griefers (Instrumental Mix)
4. Morten Breum vs BetatraXx – Get Static (Original Mix) [Unreleased]
5. Nari & Milani – Atom (Oh Snap!! Trap Bootleg)
6. Chocolate Puma – Go-Go Boots (Original Mix)
7. Medina – Forever (Morten Breum Remix) [Unreleased]
8. Morten Breum – Still On It! [Unreleased]
9. Autoerotique – EKG (Original Mix)
10. ID
11. Afrojack feat. Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me (Kryder & Tom Staar Vocal Mix)
12. Morten Breum – Larva (Far Away)(Vocal Mix) [Unreleased]
13. Alesso feat. Matthew Koma – Years (Vocal Extended Mix)
14. Deep Purple – Child in time (Morten Breum 2012 Edit)

Tags: , , , , , , , ,