Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 020: Mixed by LennoLennoAis

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 020: Mixed by Lenno

When we think of nu-disco or indie dance, one name instantly comes to mind — Lenno. The Finnish youngster has been churning out incredible productions all year long, including his “Anthem Status” remix of Dirty South’s “Eyes Wide Open,” and he shows no signs of slowing down. His uniquely upbeat remixes have brought a refreshing take to the EDM scene, and we’re excited to have him host the 20th episode of Axis. Click past the break for more.
On the heels of Morten Breum‘s Axis debut, Lenno graces the Dancing Astronaut decks for the first time, giving us a mix of tracks from artists such as Louis La Roche, Special Features and Jacque Lu Cont. It’s a perfectly constructed selection of feel good songs that is sure to put a smile on your face and keep you dancing.
If you call yourself a fan of disco, you will definitely be a fan of this.
  1. Lenno – The Dark Passenger (Intro)
  2. Breakbot – Break Of Dawn (Original Mix)
  3. Jonas Rathsman – Since I Don’t Have You (Original Mix)
  4. Barry Manilow – Everything’s Gonna Be Alright (Oliver Nelson Remix)
  5. J Paul Getto – B.M.F (Original Mix)
  6. Mason – The Kickoff w/Puzique – Don’t Go
  7. FireFlowerz – Vision (Original Mix)
  8. Those Guys – I Walk Alone (Romain Curtis 2012 Remix)
  9. Disco Ensemble – Second Soul (Lenno & Jesse Oliver Remix)
  10. Ocelot – Beating Hearts (Louis La Roche Remix) w/Digitalism – Circles (Eric Prydz Remix)
  11. Special Features – You And Me (Original Mix)
  12. Barbara Tucker – Playing With My Mind (’96 Bulls Edit)
  13. Hard Rock Sofa feat. Squire vs. Morgan Page – The Longest Stay Away (Morgan Page Bootleg)
  14. Coldplay – Charlie Brown (Jacques Lu Cont Mix)

Tags: , , ,