Arty – Together We Are 015208954 4200996988704 1524651612 N1

Arty – Together We Are 015

Once again it’s Sunday, and that means an all new episode of Together We Are. This week Arty returns to the decks with mix that would destroy any stage: he starts things off light with trance track “Capetown” by Bluestone, before venturing into harder tracks like South Central’s remix of “The Feeling” and Deadmau5 & Wolfgang’s “Channel 42.” As always, Arty is not bound to a single genre and creates a graceful flow between the entire set. If you’re just looking to relax today with some great music, make sure to download and check out the full track list below.

01. Bluestone – Capetown
02. Arston – Second Chance
03. DJ Fresh – The Feeling (South Central Remix)
04. Michael Jackson – Bad (Afrojack Remix)
05. St. Lucia – September (Alex Metric Remix)
06. Deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner – Channel 42
07. Nero – Won’t You (Be There)
08. Deadmau5 – Fn Pig
09. Perfecto All Stars – Reach Up (Papa’s Got A Brand New Pigbag) (Marco V Remix)
10. DJ Eco – Desert Song
11. Stoneface & Terminal – Gallery Of Sound
12. BT & Arty feat. Nadia Ali – Must Be The Love

Tags: ,