Calvin Harris premieres preview video for ’18 Months’Calvin Harris Electric Zoo NY 2011 850 004

Calvin Harris premieres preview video for ’18 Months’

We have exciting news for all of the Calvin Harris fans out there eagerly awaiting the release of his upcoming album 18 Months. Calvin has just uploaded a special preview video to Youtube which gives a sneak peak at some of the unreleased tracks on the album. 18 Months includes a whole host of massive hits including “Bounce,” “Feel So Close,” “Sweet Nothing” and “We Found Love.” Not to be missed are a  series of major collaborations with artists like Dillon Francis, Dizzee Rascal, Example as well as several unreleased Calvin Harris originals. In terms of pure mainstream success, 18 Months is sure to be one of the albums of the year. Check out the full tracklist and preview video after the break.


1. Green Valley
2. Bounce feat Kelis
3. Feel So Close
4. We Found Love feat Rihanna
5. We’ll Be Coming Back feat Example
6. Mansion
7. Iron w/ Nicky Romero
8. I Need Your Love feat Ellie Goulding
9. Drinking From The Bottle feat Tinie Tempah
10. Sweet Nothing feat Florence Welch
11. School
12. Here 2 China/w Dillon Francis feat Dizzee Rascal
13. Let’s Go feat Ne-yo
14. Awooga
15. Thinking About You feat Ayah Marar

Tags: , ,