Good Morning Mix – Justin Jay Dirtybird Halloweend MixArtworks 000032804670 Bl9ahw Original E1351126898993

Good Morning Mix – Justin Jay Dirtybird Halloweend Mix

California native Justin Jay showcases a compilation of nineteen dark, deep, and gloomy tracks on his Dirtybird Halloweened Mix. Going with the theme of the upcoming holiday, the Dirtybird catalog of bass-heavy tech house gems that Justin Jay has come to represent make their way onto this hour-long mix. Tracks like Nina Kraviz’s “Ghetto Kraviz” and Justin Martin’s remix to the French Fries’ “Space & Smoke” are just a handful of the notable tracks that make up this fitting mixtape. Setting the tone for the eerie and spooky occurences that come with this time of year, allow this selection of songs to offer a soundtrack to your upcoming Halloween celebration.


1. George Benson – Breezin’
2. Deft – Loqux & Past
3. Nina Kraviz – Ghetto Kraviz w/ Alexkid Edit; Deft – Lucid/Overline; & SHDWPLAY – Drama Queen
4. Learning to Hide – Carlo
5. Aidan Lavelle – Stronger
6. Justin Jay – Altitude
7. Tom Flynn – Be Yourself w/ Philipp Schneider, Mike O Velja – About You
8. Mak, Pasteman – Give It Up
9. Eats Everything – Trubble
10. Bobby Champs – Brooklyn Bomb
11. French Fries – Space & Smoke (Justin Martin Remix)
12. Last Magpie – 1995
13. Copy Paste Soul – I Need Ya
14. Breakage – The Promise
15. Velour – The Scent of Romance
16. Jett – I Know I Want You
17. Cajmere, Russoul – Lets Dance
18. Qbeck, Julia Govor – Alice
19. Justin Jay – Femme Fatale

Tags: , ,