Tommy Trash – Trashed Radio 004Trashed Radio E1351725816433

Tommy Trash – Trashed Radio 004

The fourth installment of Trashed Radio has been released, boasting a keen track selection from the prolific Aussie. Bodacious bootlegs such as “Reload vs. Eyes” and “Walking on a Dream vs. After (Tommy Trash Remix)” pervade the mix. Tommy Trash also includes a slew of unreleased originals such as “Truffle Pig” and his forthcoming collaboration with A-Trak, “Tuna Melt.” Download the podcast for free from iTunes and click past the break for the full tracklist.

01. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload Eyes (Kaskade Mashup)
02. Style Of Eye – Headlights (Original Mix)
03. Tommy Trash vs Arno Cost – Deeper Pressure (Etienne Ozbourne Arena Mashup)
04. A-Trak & Tommy Trash – Tuna Melt (Original Mix)
05. Tommy Trash – Truffle Pig (Original Mix)
06. Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child (Tom Starr & Kryder Remix)
07. Nicky Romero & Calvin Harris – Iron (Dyro Remix)
08. The Aston Shuffle vs Tommy Trash – Sunrise (Won’t Get Lost) (Tommy Trash Version)
09. Tommy Trash – Blair Bitch Project (Hot Mouth Remix)
10. Zedd – Stache (Extended Mix)
11. Moby vs Empire Of The Sun – After A Dream (Tommy Trash Bootleg)
12. Ben Pearce – What I Might Do (Club Mix)

Download: iTunes

Tags: , , ,