Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 026: Mixed by The Disco FriesDiscofries Ais 026

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 026: Mixed by The Disco Fries

Dancing Astronaut Radio is back with its 26th episode of Axis, brought to you this week by New York City natives The Disco Fries. In their hour-long mix, Nick and Danny have showcased their brand new single “Don’t Let Me Down,” along with a handful of tracks that you might not be familiar with, from artists including TJR, John Dahlback, and GTA. If you’re looking for something a little funky and different for your weekend parties, make sure to check out this mix; we promise you won’t be disappointed. For the complete tracklist and new single, click past the break.


  1. TJR – Ode To Oi (Original Mix)
  2. Nom De Strip & Peo De Pitte – Big Knobbler (Original Mix)
  3. John Dahlback – Get Wild (Original Mix)
  4. GTA – Booty Bounce (Original Mix)
  5. Plastik Funk & Tujamo vs. Fatboy Slim – Who’s Right Here (Clockwork Bootleg)
  6. Neon Hitch – Gold (Disco Fries Remix)
  7. Firebeatz – Here We F*cking Go (Original Mix)
  8. Fake Blood – Yes/No (Original Mix)
  9. Faustix & Imanos – Ambulance (Tommie Sunshine Remix)
  10. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero feat. Matthew Koma – Sparks (Original Mix)
  11. Disco Fries feat. Niles Mason – Dont Let Me Down (Original Mix)
  12. Botnek – U Don’t Get Me (Original Mix)
  13. Flo Rida vs. Feed Me vs. Popeska – Whistle (Disco Fries Bootleg)
  14. Swedish House Mafia vs. Matisse & Sadko – Save The World (Disco Fries Bootleg)

Tags: , , ,