Electro Beach 2013 lineup includes Tiesto, Zedd, Nicky Romero & More

After much anticipation, the ultimate Spring Break lineup is here. Prime Social Group is returning in 2013 with Electro Beach Puerto Vallarta, and they plan on making this year even bigger than last. The phase one lineup includes Tiësto, Sander Van Doorn, Nicky Romero, Zedd, Tommy Trash, Pierce Fulton, 3Lau, Krewella, Manufactured Superstars, Danny Avila, The Knocks. More will be announced as well soon, and we hear that major talent will be added to the billing.

Tickets go on sale November 27th, and Dancing Astronaut will be bringing you coverage.

Tags: , , ,