Eric Prydz releases fifth EPIC Radio episode, inundates fans with new material

Pryda is back with episode number five of his stunning monthly podcast, Epic Radio. As we’ve noticed in the past, Epic Radio has quickly become the go-to for those of us drooling for Eric Prydz, Pryda, Pryda Friends, Cirez D,Tonja Holma exclusives, private edits, and new IDs. Unlike many of the typical podcasts out there, Epic Radio is always like a mini album release from this Swedish heavyweight. This newest episode has not one, not two, but three ID tracks. It’s totally signature Pryda, but it’s a sound of that we do not tire. The mix also highlights a track of which we’ve been waiting to hear more, Pryda’s “Sol (Everyday of My Life” with Dajae, a new Pryda cut called “Clapham,” and a Eric Prydz dub of Calvin Harris’s ever-popular “Flashback.” He also throws in a new Fehrplay single entitled “I Can’t Stop It.” Enjoy this one, we sure did.


01. Pryda – Sol w/ Dajae – Everyday Of My Life (Acapella)
02. Pryda – ID
03. Pryda – ID
04. Guy J & Henry Saiz – Meridian (Eric Prydz Remix)
05. Tonja Holma – Bern
06. Pryda – Clapham
07. Calvin Harris – Flashback (Eric Prydz Dub Remix)
08. Pryda – ID
09. Cirez D – Mokba
10. Fehrplay – I Can’t Stop It (Demo Mix)
11. Pryda – Human Behaviour

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,