Fedde Le Grand releases Sensation Innerspace – New York 2012 two-disc set, recaptures the event’s magicCoverSensationInnerspaceNewYork2012

Fedde Le Grand releases Sensation Innerspace – New York 2012 two-disc set, recaptures the event’s magic

Following a musical weekend unlike any other on American soil, Sensation resident Fedde Le Grand has released a double-disc set to commemorate the event’s move stateside. Sensation Innerspace – New York 2012 encapsulates the feel, the magic, and the music of the now-international event, featuring captivating track selections from Nom De Strip & Hatiras, dBerrie, Technasia, and, of course, Fedde himself. The first disc is mixed by Fedde Le Grand and is defined by its chest-thumping basslines and barely-mainstream tracks. The second disc is the official Sensation Innerspace Mix, finely curated by the seasoned sound senses of ID&T.

Playing these discs back-to-back recreates some of the magic apparent at Sensation NYC last weekend. The sets are not your typical progressive house compilations, but instead mimic the energy and excitement of the global event and can easily be compared to those played at the Barcalys Center last weekend. We are thoroughly enjoying the extension of Sensation and urge you to do the same. Click past the break to check out the full tracklists and pick up your copy of the sets on iTunes.

Fedde Le Grand – Sensation Innerspace (2 two-disc set) [snippet]

CD01 – Mixed by Fedde le Grand
01.   Intro
02.   Franky Rizardo & Roul and Doors – Blackout
03.   Gabriel & Castellon – Oompa Loompa
04.   Lunde Bros – Can You Feel It
05.   The 8th Note & Nilson – Can You Feel It
06.   Nom De Strip & Peo de Pitte – Big Knobbler
07.   Jewelz & Scott Sparks – Toxic Rush
08.   Antoine Clamaran. Cutee B. – Back Again
09.   Nom De Strip & Hatiras – The Nothing (Original Mix)
10.   Dannic – Tombo (Original Mix)
11.   Marco V – 10PM (Original Mix)
12.   Digitalism – Zdarlight (Fedde le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix)
13.   Sander van Doorn & Julian Jordan – Kangaroo
14.   Fedde le Grand & Nicky Romero ft. Matthew Koma – Sparks (turn of your mind)
15.   dBerrie – Aquarius
16.   Luciano Vargas – Better Days feat. Viktor (Vocal Version)
17.   Chris Lake & Lazy Rich feat. Jareth – Stand Alone
18.   Marco V & Doctors in Florence – Lotus
CD02 – Sensation Innerspace Mix
01.   Kevin Saunderson – The Sound (Jay Lumen Sacred Sounds Remix)
02.   Technasia – Heart Of Flesh
03.   Pig & Dan – Mooshi
04.   Alex Kenji & NDKj – Not That Kind Of Girl (Mike Vale Remix)
05.   Sterac aka Steve Rachmad – Astronotes (Joris Voorn Remix)
06.   Sergio Fernandez – Clicks N Stuff
07.   Itamar Sagi – Kubba
08.   DJ PP – La Luna
09.   Agaric – Another End
10.   Gregor Tresher – Lifecycles
11.   NiCe7 – Space Needle
12.   Cuartero – Madrugar
13.   Jay Lumen – Not Like That
14.   DJ W!ld – I’m Not Human
15.   Punky Blaster – Missin’ (The Cube Guys Remix)
16.   Adriatique – Body Movin


Tags: , ,