Good Morning Mix – Pierce Fulton’s Get Weird Episode 007Artworks 000034569374 Wepn5i T E1353444264646

Good Morning Mix – Pierce Fulton’s Get Weird Episode 007

Fresh off his fall tour with Wolfgang Gartner and Popeska, young talent Pierce Fulton is back with another episode of the Dancing Astronaut favorite Get Weird radio show. This offering, as usual, has something for everyone. Whether you’re into indie dance, electro, trance, or prefer to keep it mainstream, Pierce’s mixes always stay fresh and deliver something aurally exciting. Take note a new edit of his combining Galantis and Major Lazer’s recent smash “Jah No Partial” as well as a very nice extended instrumental version of Tritonal and Super8 & Tab‘s “Arc.” Stream, download, subscribe on iTunes, and check out the tracklist below.


01. Roddy Reynaert – Hollywood (Original Mix)
02. Matt Fax – Magenta (Original Mix)
03. Sunny Lax – Isla Margarita (Original Mix)
04. Tom Swoon feat. Amba Sheperd – Not Too Late (Maor Levi Remix)
05. TJR – Ode To Oi (Original Mix)
06. Cubic Zirconia – Darko (Tommy Trash Remix)
07. Galantis vs Major Lazer – Jah No Tank (Pierce Fulton Edit)
08. Charlie Darker – Pacific (Original Mix)
09. Tritonal & Super8 & Tab – Arc (Instrumental Extended)
10. Vitodito – La Rata De Mi Campo (Original Mix)
11. StereoHeroes – Crystal (Original Mix)
12. Norman Doray & Nervo – Something To Believe In (Carl Louis & Martin Danielle Remix)
13. Flume – Warm Thoughts

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,