Roger Sanchez Presents Release Yourself ’12, two discs of exclusive dance floor allure6229297 E1352737207640

Roger Sanchez Presents Release Yourself ’12, two discs of exclusive dance floor allure

Year after year, Roger Sanchez collects his finest dance floor weapons and compiles Release Yourself. Despite recent controversy at Stealth Records, the label’s front man is back with his annual outing, a 28-track double-disc for 2012. Hand selected for some of the hottest dance tracks this year, Roger has included artists such as Zoo Brazil, Prok & Fitch, Stafford Brothers, Hoxton Whores, Mike Newman, Mark Junior, Denis The Menace, Darko De Jan, Benny Royal, and of course himself. Composed of a pre-party disc and a party disc, Release Yourself ’12 includes 23 exclusive tracks. Jump below the break for selected previews and the complete tracklist, and purchase Sanchez’s annual outing from Beatport today.

“As always, Release Yourself is a reflection of my current dance floor. This year my style has definitely returned to a more jackin & latin influenced house sound, as well as getting into the deeper vibes. Fron New York to Ibiza, these are the sounds that dominated the floor for me!”

Purchase: Beatport

1. Leisuregroove – My Love (Original Mix)
2. TaRiQ – Calona (Original Mix)
3. Electronic Youth – Nancijazmay (Original Mix)
4. Alex Sonite & Henrik Skanfors – Dub Elegy (Zoo Brazil Remix)
5. Michael Anthony – I Get So High
6. Burnski & MANIK – You Know What It’s Like
7. – Natural Grooves
8. Damir Pushkar & B. Original – Smooth Gentleman (Original Mix)
9. Alex Roque & Marcelo Vak – Finally I (Close To Me Mix)
10. Alistair Albrecht & Mark Junior – Mrs. Jones
11. Stadi & Sidney Spaeth – Body (Ingo Boss Remix)
12. Dean Newton – Bombadom
13. Roger Sanchez – Zaha Hadid

1. Zoo Brazil feat. Roland Clark – Ranger (Original Mix)
2. Lissat & Voltaxx – A Confession
3. Patrick M – Lord Limo (2012 Mix)
4. Federico Scavo – Aniba
5. Stafford Brothers – Take Control (Original Mix)
6. S-Man – Animalz (Ray MD Warrior Mix)
7. Benny Royal – In Africa
8. Denis The Menace & Darko De Jan – Back Home
9. Hoxton Whores & Mike Newman – Jack
10. Kevin Andrews & Leisuregroove – Just Listen (Original Mix)
11. Alex Sandrino – The Beginning
12. Prok & Fitch – Symphony (Mike Vale Remix)
13. Dean Newton & Huggy – Spacefunk
14. Martin Accorsi & Brett Sylvia feat. Lauren Carter – Change The World
15. Benny Royal – Acids


Tags: , ,