Toolroom Knights at it again with release of 43 track compilation by Forza

Party squad Toolroom Knights is coming in hot with an expansive new compilation mixed by Forza — the Italian trio known individually as Alex Kenji, Manuel de la Mare, and Luigi Rocca. The massive compilation racks up the count to 43 tracks across three different albums and gives us an excellent review of a range of tech and acid house cuts from the last year. If that wasn’t enough, Forza also treats us to five new exclusives from each of the three producers, respectively. Other major additions to the compilation include Prok & Fitch‘s “Symphony,” Alex Kenji’s remix of Sander van Doorn‘s “Outro,” Joris Voorn‘s “Goodbye Fly,” Shawnee Taylor and Sympho Nympho‘s “Colors,” and Reboot’s “Enjoy Music” with a DJ Chus 2012 re-edit. Check out the five exclusives courtesy of Toolroom Records below.


Purchase: Beatport


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,