Major Lazer announces track listing for forthcoming albumB7301f93 E1355994263582

Major Lazer announces track listing for forthcoming album

The Major Lazer crew took to Facebook and Twitter to share the artwork (above) and track list for their forthcoming album Free The Universe out February 19. The tracks and cover art follow the release of an album teaser video, which appeared on Youtube Tuesday. The trio continue to heighten anticipation for Free The Universe, even though we still have two months of waiting. So we can only hope for another single like “Jah No Partial” from the star-studded track list.

Click below the break to check out the laundry list of collaborations as well as the 50-second teaser video.

Free The Universe

01 You’re No Good [ft. Santigold, Vybz Kartel, Danielle Haim & Yasmin]
02 Jet Blue Jet [ft. Leftside, GTA, Razz & Biggy]
03 Get Free [ft. Amber Coffman of Dirty Projectors]
04 Jah No Partial [ft. Flux Pavilion]
05 Wind Up [ft. Elephant Man & Opal]
06 Scare Me [ft. Peaches & Timberlee]
07 Jessica [ft. Ezra Koenig of Vampire Weekend]
08 Bumaye (Watch Out for This) [ft. Busy Signal & Flexican]
09 Keep Cool [ft. Shaggy & Wynter Gordon]
10 Sweat [ft. Laidback Luke & Ms. Dynamite]
11 Reach for the Stars [ft. Wyclef Jean]
12 Bubble Butt [ft. Bruno Mars, Tyga & Mystic]
13 Mashup the Dance [ft. the Partysquad & Ward 21]
14 Playground [ft. Bugle & Arama]


Tags: ,