Those Usual Suspects & Nordean – Burn Forever EPBurn Forever EP E1355949596606

Those Usual Suspects & Nordean – Burn Forever EP

Those Usual Suspects return to Dirty South’s Phazing Records for their Burn Forever EP, which includes the title track, a remix from Michael Brun, and the original “Prophet.” Best known for their contribution to “Walking Alone,” the Aussie trio puts their production value on display without their label honcho, but with the same vocalist, Erik Hecht, and Nordean on the production end. The title track is a mastered house tune from beginning to end, and Michael Brun’s remix doesn’t stray far from its sound. Prophet is similar, yet more intricate, with more layers of chords to keep account of. Burn Forever EP is now available on Beatport from Dragan’s Phazing Records.

Purchase: Beatport

Tags: , ,