A-Trak’s Fool’s Gold Radio is back for first mix of 2013Btl Andrew Spada Atrak Electric Zoo E1355695801520

A-Trak’s Fool’s Gold Radio is back for first mix of 2013

After taking the month of December off, the beloved A-Trak is back with the first Fool’s Gold Radio show of the new year. Packed with his usual amusing commentary and a variety of house, electro, nu-disco, and techno cuts, this episode is yet another sixty-minutes of dance music heaven. Some notable tracks are A-Trak’s collaborations with Oliver and GTA on “Disco Nap” and “Landslide,” respectively — two tracks that went largely unnoticed on his recent Tuna Melt EP. Other songs to watch out for include the groove induced “M.Y.B” by disco maestro Oliver and Federico Scavo’s progressive tech house remix to David Jones’ “Rhythm Alive.” Enjoy the full stream and tracklist after the jump.


Style Of Eye feat. Gina Turner – Ray Dee Oh (AM Mix / A-Trak Intro Edit) [Fool’s Gold]
Oliver – M.Y.B. [Fool’s Gold / Mechanical EP]
Gregor Salto & Chocolate Puma – Gimme Sum
John Dahlback – Get Wild
Ostblockschlampen – Pop That Shit! (Gtronic remix)
A-Trak feat. Oliver – Disco Nap [Fool’s Gold / Tuna Melt EP]
Kendrick Lamar – Bitch Don’t Kill My Vibe (Star Slinger Edit)
Will Sparks – Ah Yeah!
Donovans – Jackin Lovin
Los Ghosts – Musique [Fool’s Gold / Clubhouse]
David Jones – Rhythm Alive (Federico Scavo Remix)
Playmode – Ultrasonic
Carli – Mind Control [Fool’s Gold]
L-Vis 1990 – Rubber Crash
Benny Benassi & Pink is Punk – Perfect Storm (Clockwork Remix)
Boys Noize – Ich R U (Jacques Lu Cont remix)
Fake Blood – All In the Blink
Alt-J – Something Good (The Subs Get House Remix)
Daniel Farley ft. Imagine This – Back From The Dead
Amtrac – Ladies & Gentlemen
Cerrone – Misunderstanding (A-Trak & Codes Re-Edit)
GTA – Ai Novinha
DJ Zinc – Forest Gate Funk (Rinse)
A-Trak feat. GTA – Landline [Fool’s Gold / Tuna Melt EP]
High Powered Boys – Girly (Sleepy Tom Edit)

Tags: ,