Dancing Astronaut Presents Axis, Episode 033 with EEKOScreen Shot 2012 12 07 At 8.08.43 AM

Dancing Astronaut Presents Axis, Episode 033 with EEKO

We know you’ve been hurting for a new episode of Axis and we’re happy to oblige. This week treat yourself to our resident DJ EEKO‘s personal picks from the very best in big room house and electro as of late. Check out some fun edits, unreleased tracks, and of course a few remixes and bootlegs. For a complete tracklisting, click past the break.

1. Avicii & Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One (Vocal Mix)

2. Arty – When I See You (Alesso Mix)
3. EDX feat. Tamra Keenan – 2 Hearts 1 Mind (Denzal Park Remix)
4. The Aston Shuffle, Tommy Trash vs. Moguai vs. Harry Romero & Junior Sanchez – Cannonball Sunrise Oyster Where You Are (Mogill & Zack Edward Rage Edit)
5. Those Usual Suspects & Nordean feat. Erik Hecht – Burn Forever (Michael Brun Remix)
6. W&W – Lift Off! (Original Mix)
7. Jewelz & Scott Sparks – Flashbang (Original Mix)
8. Madeon – The City (The M Machine Remix)
9. Yves V, Loopers & Jacob van Hage – Amok (Original Mix)
10. R3hab & ZROQ – Skydrop (Original Mix)
11. The Disco Fries – Revelation (Original Mix) [Unreleased]
12. Tom Staar – Kingdom (Original Mix)
13. Alesso – Clash (Original Mix)
14. Fedde Le Grand – RAW (Original Mix)
15. Calvin Harris & Example vs. A-Trak & Tommy Trash – Tuna Melt Is Coming Back (Dzeko & Torres Bootleg)
16. Marcel Woods & Allure – Ready (Original Mix)
17. Afrojack vs. Keane – Sovereign Light Cafe (Afrojack Remix)
18. NERVO & Hook N Sling – Reason (TV Noise Remix)

Tags: , ,