Eric Prydz – Epic Radio 007EPIC Radio 0051 E1351788700753

Eric Prydz – Epic Radio 007

We’re big fans of Eric Prydz; you know this. So naturally, Eric’s serial Epic Radio podcast is always a treat. Aside from witnessing a Pryda live set firsthand, Epic Radio is the best way to catch a glimpse of unreleased Pryda material with a bit of Prydz commentary thrown in on top. Epic Radio is also the medium for Eric to debut upcoming Pryda Friends’ releases, with this episode putting the spotlight on Eric’s forthcoming remix of  Jeremy Olander’s “Let Me Feel” and his upcoming original “Power Drive.” More than anything though, Epic Radio is a glimpse into the musical mind of one of Sweden’s greatest talents.

We’re really enjoying the seventh installment of Epic Radio, and we think you will too. Click past the break for a full tracklist, and download the podcast for free from iTunes.


1. Williams – The Arrival (Departure) (Eric Prydz 2005 Private Remix)
2. Pryda – ID
3. Jeremy Olander – Let Me Feel (Eric Prydz Dub Remix)
4. Cirez D – ID
5. New Order vs Daft Punk – Blue Monday (Eric Prydz remix) vs Harder Better Faster Stronger (Eric Prydz Mashup)
6. Pryda – Power Drive
7. Pryda vs Everything But the Girl – Missing Europa
8. Digitalism – Circles (Eric Prydz Remix)
9. Mark Broom – Satellite (Eric Prydz Private Re-edit)
10. Deetron feat. Hercules & Love Affair – Crave (Deetron’s Crave Dub)
11. Rone – Parade (Dominik Eulberg Remix)
12. Jose Gonzalez – Crosses


Tags: , , , , , , ,