Good Morning Mix – Drumcode Best of 2012 Mixed by Adam BeyerAdam Beyer E1357403560390

Good Morning Mix – Drumcode Best of 2012 Mixed by Adam Beyer

Swedish producer/DJ, Adam Beyer, the man behind the prestigious techno imprint Drumcode, rounds out the year with a final year-end mix. For the third year in a row, Beyer has compiled an assortment of the label’s biggest and best tracks, along with some new up-and-coming material to “spice things up a little bit.” The mix features works from established names like Alan Fitzpatrick and Gary Beck, and rising stars such as Manic Brothers and Jay Lumen. Jump past the break for full tracklist.


01. Kaiserdisco – Aymara [Drumcode]
02. Bart Skils – New Ground – [Drumcode]
03. Gregor Tresher – Relevance [Drumcode]
04. Sam Paganini – Eros [Drumcode]
05. Jay Lumen & Gary Beck – Lotus [Drumcode]
06. Alan Fitzpatrick – Skeksis [Drumcode]
07. Adam Beyer – The Color Out Of Space [Drumcode]
08. Adam Beyer & Alan Fitzpatrick – Human Reason – Len Faki Remix [Drumcode]
09. Jerome Sydenham – Untitled – Ben Sims Remix [Drumcode]
10. Manic Brothers – Different Directions [Drumcode]
11. Joseph Capriati – Solar System [Drumcode]
12. Calderone & Moudaber – The Journey Begins [Drumcode]

Tags: , , , , ,