Tomorrowland announces Phase 1 of its 2013 lineupTomorrowland 2012

Tomorrowland announces Phase 1 of its 2013 lineup

Belgium’s premiere electronic dance music festival, Tomorrowland, has just announced the first phase of its stellar DJ lineup scheduled to perform the weekend of July 26-28. Although the identity of only seven artists has been revealed as of yet, with names such as Steve Aoki, Axwell, and Alesso already populating the list, it’s fairly certain the remaining talent will be nothing short of spectacular.

Update: The names listed hardly comprise the first phase of the lineup. In fact, Tomorrowland is releasing names daily, so stay tuned.

Pre-registration for festival tickets is now open on Tomorrowland’s official websitePhase 1 below the break.

Friday, July 26, 2013:
Steve Aoki
Marco Carola

Saturday, July 27, 2013:

Sunday, July 28, 2013:
Steve Aoki
Dave Clarke