Armin van Buuren releases A State of Trance 2013Armin Van Buuren A State Of Trance 2013

Armin van Buuren releases A State of Trance 2013

Amid the excitement of ASOT 600, the trance family’s patriarch has released a new compilation for those who can’t wait for a live sermon. Out on Armada Music, A State of Trance 2013 kicks off with Armin and Arty’s impeccable “Nehalennia” before spinning out 32 more of the genre’s biggest sounds of the moment. Usual suspects Aly & Fila, Omnia and Bjorn Akesson are featured on the album, as well as Armin’s collaborations with W&W (“D# Fat”), Gaia (Humming The Lights”) and of course Markus Schulz, who Armin teamed up with for the official ASOT 600 Anthem, “The Expedition.” With the builds, breaks and heartstopping beats we’ve come to expect from the legendary journey that is A State of Trance, Armin’s latest effort just might be his best.

Purchase: iTunes

Full track list after the break.

1 Nehalennia (Radio Edit) Armin van Buuren & Arty
2 The Light (Radio Edit) Omnia
3 Skylarking (Radio Edit) BT
4 We Are (Radio Edit) Hazem Beltagui & Allan V.
5 Lullaby Lonely (feat. Sveta B.) [Progressive Mix Edit] Denis Kenzo
6 Made for You (feat. Julie Thompson) [Radio Edit] The Blizzard & Daniel van Sand
7 Dream State (Radio Edit) Two&One & Sarah Russell
8 Speed of Sound (feat. Tricia McTeague) [Radio Edit] Aly & Fila
9 Shelter Me (Radio Edit) Dart Rayne, Yura Moonlight & Cate Kanell
10 Lights (Radio Edit) Myon & Shane 54 & Aruna
11 Teardrops (Radio Edit) Super8 & Tab
12 Jalón (Radio Edit) VillaNaranjos
13 Eterna (Radio Edit) Matt Bukovski
14 Waiting for the Night (feat. Fiora) [Beat Service Remix Edit] Armin van Buuren
15 Laguna (Radio Edit) Protoculture
16 Jewel (Pure Radio Edit) Solarstone & Clare Stagg
17 A State of Trance 2013 (On The Beach: Full Continuous DJ Mix) Armin van Buuren
1 Lost Language (Intro Mix Edit) Alexander Popov
2 D# Fat (Radio Edit) Armin van Buuren & W&W
3 The Expedition (A State of Trance 600 Anthem) [Radio Edit] Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz
4 Dancing Sea (AYDA Radio Edit) Ana Criado & Adrian&Raz
5 New York City (Radio Edit) Alex M.O.R.P.H.
6 Caesar (Radio Edit) Ayda
7 Breathe (feat. Karen Kelly) [Radio Edit] John O’Callaghan & Full Tilt
8 Humming the Lights (Radio Edit) Armin van Buuren & Gaia
9 Elements of Nature (Radio Edit) Rank 1 & M.I.K.E.
10 Musa (Radio Edit) Andrew Rayel
11 Grotesque (Radio Edit) Ram & Alex M.O.R.P.H.
12 Superfly (Radio Edit) Jorn van Deynhoven
13 Boom (Radio Edit) Marlo
14 The Killing (Armin van Buuren Radio Edit) Frans Bak
15 Game Over (Radio Edit) Heatbeat
16 Gunsmoke (Radio Edit) Bjorn Akesson
17 What It’s Like (Sneijder Radio Edit) Andain
18 A State of Trance 2013 (In the Club: Full Continuous DJ Mix) Armin van Buuren


Tags: , , ,