Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 039: Mixed by Tommie SunshineTS AIS 039

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 039: Mixed by Tommie Sunshine

We’re back with a special Monday installment of Dancing Astronaut’s Axis! For our 39th episode we’ve got Chicago born (NYC livin’) Tommie Sunshine providing the soundtrack. The often outspoken DJ has been cutting up decks since 93’ and has worked alongside the Disco Fries as Fries & Shine, Bart B More & RipTidE as Horsepower, Australia’s Go Freek, Downlow’d, & NYC’s own – Live City.

This mix is made up entirely of unreleased work, a first for Axis, and features exclusive tracks from Afrojack, DubVision, The M Machine, Alvaro and many more that you won’t hear anywhere else. Listen to Tommie’s exceptional mix below and click after the break for the exclusive filled track-listing.

Photo Credit: Javier Gutierrez


  1. Dog Blood – Middle Finger (The M Machine Remix)
  2. Tracques – Click Track (Original Mix)
  3. Will Sparks – Phoenix (Original Mix)
  4. Skrillex – Bangarang (Topher Jones Bootleg)
  5. Pink Floyd vs. Eric Prydz vs. Jason Risk – Another Brick In The Wall (Koyote Bootleg)
  6. Tommie Sunshine & Disco Fries feat. Kid Sister – Cool Without You (Audien Remix)
  7. Youth Kills – Time Is Now (D.I.M. Mix)
  8. Clockwork – Tremor (Original Mix)
  9. Vince Moogin – Love Me Right (Original Mix)
  10. Dani L. Mebius & DJ Punish – Rockin’ (Original Mix)
  11. Charlie Darker – ID
  12. Loopers – Nitro (Original Mix)
  13. Stefan Dabruck & Tocadisco – Saturn (Stefan Dabruck Edit)
  14. GTA, Henrix & Digital Lab – Hit It (Original Mix)
  15. ID – ID
  16. Zedd – Clarity (Felix Cartal Remix)
  17. Alvaro – Rock Music (Original Mix)
  18. Apster – XLFO (Original Mix)
  19. Afrojack – Rocker (Original Mix)
  20. N-Joi vs. Alex Garcia – Anthem Bitches (Botnek Mashup)
  21. Felix Cartal & Autoerotique – The Alarm (ID Remix)
  22. Alvaro & Mercer feat. Lil Jon – Welcome To The Jungle (Original Mix)
  23. Jacob Van Hage & Oliver Heldens – Thumper (Original Mix)
  24. Justin Prime – Bring The Bass (Original Mix)
  25. Marcus Schossow – Helvete (Original Mix)
  26. DubVision – Redux (Original Mix)
  27. Disco Fries – Revelation (Original Mix)
  28. The M Machine – Moon Song (Original Mix)

Tags: , ,